Family ID: 2511567

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Frisco / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Tom

State Texas

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Jan 2023 - Jul 2023

Time of stay: 10-24 Months

Last action: 20 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
146
Profile Visited by 146 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello, we are the Kosztowski family. We are looking for a Polish-speaking au pair who will immerse our children in the Polish language. We live in a great city just 30 minutes outside of Dallas that has lots of activities and resources. This is one of the most popular fastest growing cities in the USA.
More ⇩

Job Description

Help around the house but most importantly speak Polish around the house and teach the kids. We are hoping to get the children excited about speaking Polish, and this is our top priority.

We keep our children very active in many activities but at least one of the parents would be going to every activity. The children's activities include, Brazilian jiujitsu, kickboxing, ballet, piano, reading classes, advanced math classes, gymnastics, swimming, and Polish school.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English, Polish

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Surgeon / Optometrist

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Year male
5 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 1000 USD

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2023

Latest Starting Date Jul 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Polish

Language Skills
 Polish, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Tomek and Jessica have been married for 10 years as of June 1. Ava is 5 years old and an absolute sweetheart. She is already attending Polish school here in Dallas. Conrad is 3 years old and also a very sweet child. Tomek was born in the USA but brought up speaking Polish by his two parents who are from Warszawa and from Bialystok.

Accommodation

Will have her own suite with bedroom and bathroom. Everything will be provided to make it an enjoyable experience.
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »