Family ID: 2179996

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Frizington / Village | More ⇩

Name Nicole

State Cumbria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2022 - Sep 2022

Time of stay: 10-24 Months

Last action: 14 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
14
Profile added to the favorite list of 14 candidates in the last 3 weeks
134
Profile Visited by 134 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
51%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello there, we are looking for an Au Pair to join our family and help us out whilst you can experience living close to the beautiful National Lake District and create special memories. We would like our Au Pair to be caring, honest, reliable and hard-working.
The village center is 1 mile away, the town center is approx 6 miles away. Both have plenty of transport links. We would encourage our Au Pair to explore the local area and immerse themselves in activities and social groups. We want to find the perfect balance that works for us all and we would try and make your stay with us as comfortable and enjoyable as possible.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for the right person to join our family to take our daughter to school in the morning and pick her up when she finishes. We'd like the family dog to be walked and some general light house work (tidying playroom, putting dishes away, bins out ect) this can be discussed and agreed upon in due course.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Leader / Driver

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair, Granny Au Pair 70 GBP

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2022

Latest Starting Date Sep 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes, share/refu

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The Au Pair would get their own bedroom and share the family bathroom with our daughter. The bathroom has a seperate shower and bath. It is a new house which is a 4 bedroom detached so plenty of space. They would have a TV and WiFi.
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today - AuPair.com

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »