Family ID: 3019433

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Froideville / Village | More ⇩

Name Sandra

State Vaud

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2024 - Aug 2024

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 16 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Added as favorite 5 time in the last 3 weeks
37
Profile Visited by 37 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear nanny or au pair
We are a happy and positive family of 3 with a 9 month old adorable baby boy.
We would like to welcome an au pair lady or granny / nanny in our house with a positive and respectful mindset
We are a multicultural family with a Croatian mum and franco- Persian father. We believe we could offer a lot in a warm , respectful and happy environment to any lady who is willing to helping us with our little bundle of joy
looking for a nice
More ⇩

Job Description

Looking after and taking care of our little treasure from Monday to Wednesday. The job will require skills with toddlers, the willingness and ability to look after them, play with them, help with bathing and cooking

Some help with house intendance will also be required
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Swiss

Languages spoken at home Croatian, French

Religion

Importance of religion

Employment Doctor / Photographer

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 300 CHF

Salary of Nanny (per month) 900 CHF

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2024

Latest Starting Date Aug 2024

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Bosnian, Canadian, Croatian, Czech, Danish, Filipino, Serbian, Slovenian, Swedish, Swiss, Thai

Language Skills

Education Level Secondary school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Two bathrooms in the hous. One will be shared with me.
Yes, the house is fully equipped with wifi
Au Pair in Switzerland: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Switzerland: Visa requirements

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Switzerland

Read More »