Family ID: 1472439

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Frondenberg/Ruhr / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Tobias

State Nordrhein-Westfalen

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2020 - Mar 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 16 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
16
Profile added to the favorite list of 16 candidates in the last 3 weeks
141
Profile Visited by 141 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
24%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello,

We are family living in Germany. We have two baby twins (10 month) and one girl (5). My wife is original from Belgrade. We are both self-employed engineers working most of the time from our home. We have nice house on the countryside. Mainly for our twins we need little daily support and some small help with our household. We live 30min away from Dortmund with a population of 600.000 people. We have very big garden, have a lot space and very nice environment.
We speak German, English, Serbian.
We could offer you the cost for the plane ticket (return) and monthly pocket money of 600€/month.
We can offer you a room in our main house. Or you can live in our nice holiday cottage 200m from the main house. Of course, accommodation and meals are for free.
For the start we would suggest a 1-month test period to see if both sites can be sure that a harmonious work together is possible.
If you are interested, please contact us with some more information about you.
Please tell us when the earliest time would be to start. We need as soon as possible.
Hope to be in contact soon.

Zorana & Tobias
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, Serbian

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Selbstsändig

People living in the house 5

Children's/People's age and gender 1 (10 Monate)

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Accepts Smokers - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2020

Latest Starting Date Mar 2020

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Bosnian, Yugoslavian, Croatian, Serbian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 600 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? ja

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »