Family ID: 1463425

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Fronreute / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Anke

State Baden-Württemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2020 - Oct 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 18 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
11
Profile added to the favorite list of 11 candidates in the last 3 weeks
89
Profile Visited by 89 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
74%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear Au Pair, my name is Anke. I am 37 years old and single mother of two sons 5 and 8 years. I urgently need help looking after my children because I work as a nurse in shift work. We live in a village near Ravensburg. Lake Constance is about 20 km away from us. Large cities such as Munich, Stuttgart or Zurich can be reached within two hours. We live in the three countries corner very close to Austria and Switzerland. You can easily take a language course because my children are looked after in the mornings by school and kindergarten.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
I need an au pair who is willing to adapt flexibly to my working hours. The children are with their father every other weekend. I need you now and then for the children on weekends when I have to work.
You have to cook for the kids when I'm not there. Pick up Samuel from kindergarten, help Nico with her homework .........
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Protestant

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Krankenschwester

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender 2 Jungs 5 und 8 Jahre

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2020

Latest Starting Date Oct 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-33

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Your room has its own bathroom, a TV and we have WIFI IN the house.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »