Family ID: 2594649

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Front Royal / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Irina

State Virginia

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Mar 2023 - May 2023

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 595 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Good day,
Our family would like to welcome you to our home! We live in Front Royal Virginia 22630. It is a very quiet and beautiful mountain area. We are very kind and easy-going people. We will make sure that your stay with us will be as pleasant as possible.
We have a bay boy who was born on December 2021, he is very sweet and kind!
We are hoping that you are:
An excellent listener.
Fun and engaging.
Caring, compassionate, and patient.
Skilled at developing and leading children in fun learning activities.
Please free to ask us any questions!
More ⇩

Job Description

The job responsibilities are very simple. We would like for you to spend your time playing with Eron. Taking him for a walk, preparing his meal, playing, and engaging in the educational process. Light housework; such as doing laundry, cleaning after meals, and changing diapers. (All tasks are regarding our son's day routing).
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Russian

Languages spoken at home Arabic, Russian

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Software developer / Software developer

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 800 USD

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2023

Latest Starting Date May 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 Russian, Minimum Intermediate (B1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 20-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Our family is very small. My name is Irina I am originally from Russia (Khabarovsk) my husband's name is Wail and he is originally from Morocco. We have a very kind and sweet little boy, his name is Eron he is 16 months old. We also have a cat his name is Sultan.


You will have a fully furnished bedroom on the main level of the house with a beautiful view!
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »