Family ID: 3166217

Children: 1 Children, 11 - 14 years old

Need Tutor for: English

Can engage the kids in: Book Reading, Art & Craft, Mind Games & Activity, Songs & Poetry

City: Frosinone / Town | More ⇩

Name Maria Letizia

State Lazio

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2024 - Jul 2024

Time of stay: 1-1 Months

Last action: 8 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Added as favorite 2 time in the last 3 weeks
50
Profile Visited by 50 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
9%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi! My name is Letizia. I am a primary school teacher, and I live in Frosinone with my husband Antonello, who is an economist working in Rome, and our 12-year-old son Tommaso. Frosinone is a small town near Rome, which has everything you may need, such as shops, cinemas, and restaurants. But it's not special... however, the surrounding towns and countryside are absolutely amazing!

We are looking for an English language tutor who will help both my son and me improve our speaking skills during our daily activities. The period we are considering is from June 15th to July 15th, but we are flexible and can arrange additional days in July if needed. During June, we usually spend some days in Frosinone and some days in Gaeta. I will still be working during that time, and you can visit Rome if you like. In July, we will stay in Gaeta, a beautiful town located on the Mediterranean beach. We spend most of our days at the beach where Tommy enjoys taking a bath in the sea, playing, reading, and using his phone (although I would prefer it if he used it less). As you can see, It's all very simple and fun. We hope jto find someone communicative, friendly, who loves italian beaches and food...
We are are looking forward to starting this new experience!
thank you!
Letizia
More ⇩

Job Description

We are seeking a communicative and friendly boy or girl who can help us improve our English speaking skills.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 45-60

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Chartered accountant / primary teacher

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 12 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair, Live-in Tutor (per month) 250 EUR

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 1-1 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2024

Latest Starting Date Jul 2024

Looking for Au Pair and Live-in Tutor

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach English

How old are the students the Tutor should teach? Primary school (6-12)

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities English, Irish, Scottish

Language Skills

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 16-23

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

In Frosinone, you can stay on the attic: you have a bed sofa and a room with a tv for you , but not a private bathroom.
In Gaeta you have a private room and a private bathroom.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »