Family ID: 1493734

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: FUBINE MONFERRATO / Village | More ⇩

Name Benedetta

State Piemonte

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2020 - Jun 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 12 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
9
Profile Visited by 9 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi! We are a family with two children, Vittoria 12 and Lavinia, 9 years old.
We live in a small village near Alessandria, in Piedmont. We have a beautiful hill landscape even if we are near Milano, Torino, Genova, mountain and seaside. In 1 our you can go everywhere by car or by bus or train.
I work as therapist and my husband is ceo of a company that work in advertising and innovative marketing.
Our children are very calm and lovely, it's not difficult to care about them.
During the summer it's beautiful for us walking and riding with bike in the nature and going to our grandparents swimming pool. During the weekend we love relax at home (Monferrato unesco site) or going to the seaside in Liguria or to big town for shopping or museum.
We have many lovely friends and we love spending free time with them.
We are happy to meet you and host you in our family! We are waiting next summer in June and July!
More ⇩

Job Description

To care of children, cooking and spend time with them
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home French, English, Italian

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Important

Occupation imprenditori

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Vittoria, 12, f
Lavinia, 9, f

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2020

Latest Starting Date Jun 2020

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities English

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level University

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? da valutare in base al candidato

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We have a big country house and your room is upstairs with a private bathroom
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »