Family ID: 1308448

Children:: 2 Children:, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: fucecchio / Countryside More ⇩

Name sara

State Tuscany

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2019 - Oct 2019

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 4 Hours Ago

3 144 100%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi future aupair, we are looking forward to meet you and become part of our family!
We have hosted our first aupair this summer and it was a great experience for all the family, so we would like to repeate it for the months of september, october and maybe november.
We live in a 2 floors big house in a village close to Fucecchio, asmall town in the country hills of Toscana, right between Florence and Pisa. The train station is 15 min by car and our location is perfect to visit Tuscany.
More ⇩

Job Description

We would like to have an aupair to make children learn English spontaneously while playing.
We require some help in the morning to prepare the kids for school and set up the table for lunch, then the morning Is free. In the afternoon the aupair will spend time with the kids making activities together and helping me or my mother to look after them.
We live next to my parents house and my Brother house, so there Is always someone around the house.
We would like to have an aupair as an older sister who participates to our daily life and talk to the kids as much as possible.
Weekends are off, the aupair is welcome to stay with us, so we could visit some beautiful places together, or we can take her to the train station if she wish to travel on her own.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, French, Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Important

Occupation Employees

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Leonardo, 6 anni. Irene, quasi 3 anni

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Sep 2019

Latest Starting Date Oct 2019

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, British, Irish, New Zealander

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? NO

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

the aupair's room is at the lower level of our house, with private bathroom and wifi.
In the house there is a small gym with TV.
We also offer an italian phone number.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us