Family ID: 2132467

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Tokyo / Big City | More ⇩

Name Kanako

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2022 - Jul 2022

Time of stay: 6-24 Months

Last action: 7 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
30
Profile added to the favorite list of 30 candidates in the last 3 weeks
137
Profile Visited by 137 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
4%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi! We have 1 son. He was born last year. We look for Au pair for taking care of him.
Before he was born, we lived with many international students from many country. The experience is very good!
We want him to have a lot of good experience too. So, We looking forward to life with Au pair from foreign country!
We can speak English to need for Daily life.
It takes 30 minutes to get from our house to Shinjuku by train.
And The city we live in is also big. It takes about 8 minutes from our home to the nearest station. There are four shopping mall around the station.
And It takes 1 minutes from our home to the nearest convenience store.(the store is a bit small…. But I think that is no problem, Because you can find many shop when you walk for 5 minutes around our home.)
More ⇩

Job Description

We would like you to taking care of my son 5-6 days per a week.
We would like to negotiate your working ours.
Details what we want:
・playing with my son
sing a song(your country language is also OK)
reading books(your country language is also OK)
pick my son up and hug
play with my son using toys
・help us feeding my son
・small housework(clean room using vacuum cleaner etc...)
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Japanese

Languages spoken at home Javanese

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Software developer / Lawyer

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 7 Month male

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair 350 USD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date May 2022

Latest Starting Date Jul 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Argentinean, Australian, Austrian, Canadian, Chilean, Czech, Danish, Dutch, English, Estonian, French, German, Hungarian, Icelandic, Irish, Lithuanian, New Zealander, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Slovak, Spanish, Swedish, Taiwanese

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? YES

Required Age 20-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We prepare room with key. The room has closet and desk and bed. the room get a lot of sunlight.
You can use WiFi in our home.
we have 1 bathroom and 2 restroom. we will share them.