Family ID: 2524755

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Fuengirola / Town | More ⇩

Name Fernando

State Málaga

Postal code Click here to View

Telephone Number Click here to View

Secondary Telephone Number Click here to View

Job Start: Feb 2023 - May 2023

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 8 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
312
Profile Visited by 312 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
93%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are a couple with a 3-year-old girl and we live in a small city called Fuengirola, near a wonderful and beautiful city in the south of Spain called Málaga. We are very well connected with all the important cities around, the train and buses are within walking distance.
There are also Spanish academies in the area and we would love to help you learn the Spanish language and get to know this beautiful area of southern Europe.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for a calm girl, who loves children to take care of Emma a few hours a week, almost always 3 or 4 hours in the afternoon and a few hours on Saturdays, since our work takes up a lot of time at the moment. Emma is a beautiful girl, very affectionate and active who loves visits and the playful and kind people who come home.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish, English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Real estate agent / Project manager

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 150 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2023

Latest Starting Date May 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities German, American - USA, Austrian, Belgian, British, Canadian, Czech, Croatian, Danish, Estonian, Finnish, French, Greek, Greenlander, Dutch, Hungarian, English, Iranian, Icelandic, Israeli, Italian, Liechtensteinian, Luxembourgian, Macedonian, Maltese, Norwegian, Paraguayan, Polish, Portuguese, Serbian, Swedish, Swiss, Ukrainian

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Upper intermediate (B2)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? no

Required Age 20-28

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Hello! We are Fernando, daddy, Patricia, mommy and our dear three-year-old little Emma. We are a family, positive, cheerful and calm. I work as a real estate agent and Patricia is a psychologist and coach manages projects for public companies in Spain.
We are from here and so are our families.

Accommodation

You will have your own room with a bed, desk, TV and high-speed WIFI connection. We live in a nice apartment with 3 bedrooms and two bathrooms, a swimming pool in a central and very quiet building.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »