Family ID: 1730145

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Funchal / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Willi

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2021 - May 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 19 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
25
Profile added to the favorite list of 25 candidates in the last 3 weeks
257
Profile Visited by 257 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
51%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

please note Portugal does not have an official au pair program that means we can not use an au pair contract for tax register and social securty. We have to make an additional part-time contract with term. We have to be register you here in Portugal and you will get an NIF and NISS and every month a payroll.

Please note from outside europe you need to be a "work permit" you can not come to Portugal with an "au pair visa".

For us its much more expansive as we can not use the benifits from an au pair program, but for you its maybe more felxible as the requirements from an au pair program are not needed. That means for example :

its not nessary that one part of the guest family need to speak the local language (PT). So you (the au pair) can learn every language at language school and its not bound the learn portuguese. On the other hand its also possible to make sports in a club like football or tennis instead of go to language school, or both.

Only want you to know that. We can figure out a lot of need and are not bound to an au pair program. So you will be more a Nanny then an au pair or at last something between that.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Manager / Business owner

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Kinder, beide männlich, geboren 2020 und 2015.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date May 2021

Latest Starting Date May 2021

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? ja

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.