Family ID: 890912

Children:: 2 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Furulund / Town | More ⇩

Name Julia

State Furulund

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2017 - Sep 2017

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 07 May 2017

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello!

We want to welcome you to our home in Furulund (close to Malmö) in south of Sweden. Here you will live close to a nice little river and forest areas, and good communications to Lund, Malmö, Copenhagen etc. To some level there will be a car available also. We are a happy and active family with two lovely daughters who would love to get to know you better. We hope to give you the opportunity of a cultural exchange and a great adventures.
More ⇩

Job Description

We would like you to start in august/september when our 1 y o will start kindergarden. You will help the girls to get ready for kindergarden, drop them off and pick them up. You will take care of them during the time we are at work, do some light chores in the household and if you're interested occasionally cook a dinner.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Swedish

Languages spoken at home Polish, Russian, Swedish

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Psychologist

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Father 31
Mother 29
Daughter 5
Daughter 1

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2017

Latest Starting Date Sep 2017

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Polish, Russian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age -

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a house where you will get your own room.
Au Pair in Sweden: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Sweden: requirements and the process

Read More »
Au Pair contract and insurance in Sweden

Read More »