Family ID: 2247978

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Fusignano / Village | More ⇩

Name Francesca

State Emilia-Romagna

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2022 - Oct 2022

Time of stay: 1-3 Months

Last action: 4 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
28
Profile Visited by 28 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Hello we are a family made up of mum Francesca dad Igor and our girls Rachele (6 years) and Emma (2 years). We live in Fusignano in the province of Ravenna, in the center of the town, where you can reach all areas of the city on foot or by bicycle. Our home is welcoming, there is a lot of love and the food is good. We have a dog and a cat. Two grandparents live in the village near ours, the other two grandparents live near Cortina d'Ampezzo (BL) in the mountains, where we often have weekend getaways.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
To be with our girls in the morning before taking them to school and in the afternoon to pick them up from school and spend a few hours with them.
We would need about 4/5 hours a day
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian, English, Spanish

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Office clerk / Government employee

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 5 Year female
1 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money of Au Pair 60 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-3 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2022

Latest Starting Date Oct 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, English, Norwegian, Scottish

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? si

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
In our house your room will have to find space in the bedroom of one of the girls, you will have a bathroom all to yourself.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »