Family ID: 2453376

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Fuveau / Village | More ⇩

Name Dominique

State Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Jan 2023 - Feb 2023

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 14 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
165
Profile Visited by 165 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
37%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello, my family is being separated, which is why the actual work will only be every other week during the school year and half of the school holidays.
We live in a village located 15 minutes by car from the city center of Aix-en-Provence, in a pretty, quiet village.
It is possible that there will be a move during the year 2023. Still in the same sector.
You will of course have the possibility of taking courses in Aix-en-Provence which is a university town with more than 50,000 students.
We have second homes in Corsica and Africa and we like traveling too.
You will be associated with the whole life of the family.
The permit is essential, as is a healthy lifestyle.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
The person will only really be mobilized every other week but will have to have a sense of initiative to occupy the children who are lively and require constant attention, to offer games activities where I will always be present.
The ability to teach English would be a plus.
You will have to help with the task that concerns them: preparing meals, bathing and washing the children.
More punctual help with household chores.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Attorney

People living in the house 3/4

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Year male
3 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 1000 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2023

Latest Starting Date Feb 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills Good

Education Level University

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Oui

Required Age 22-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Français Dad of three sons
5-year-old Joseph in care every other weekend and twins Jules and Isaac 3.5 years old in shared care every other week.
We live near Aix en Provence in a house with a garden.
The children are adorable and very lively.
We travel in summer to Corsica where we are from and in winter around the world or in Africa where we have a holiday home.
I work a lot when I don't have the kids to be available when I have them.
I will do my best to always guarantee you free time for you and for your studies.
You can accompany us on our adventures when we travel.
More ⇩

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
Room with bathroom, tv, netflix, wifi and everything you need to live well.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »