Family ID: 3141907

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Fuzhou / Big City | More ⇩

Name CHUNJING

State Fujian

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2024 - Dec 2024

Time of stay: 6-24 Months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Added as favorite 0 time in the last 3 weeks
36
Profile Visited by 36 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear au pair, Welcome to my family,my family has two children, four adults, the four adults are me and my husband, my mother-in-law and a nursing-wife,we can provide a room and free meals, all I need is to teach the children English in daily life and improve their English level, our home is about 2 km away from the nearest big shopping mall, If you need to use the electric car at home, there is a bus terminal near the community, I hope to meet you.
More ⇩

Job Description

My husband and I are both civil servants, I work for the government and my husband works for the government propaganda department.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Chinese

Languages spoken at home Chinese

Religion

Importance of religion

Employment Administration / Administration

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Year female
11 Month female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 300 USD

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2024

Latest Starting Date Dec 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Icelandic, Canadian, Austrian, Norwegian, New Zealander, Greenlander, Australian, American - USA, British

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? YES

Required Age 16-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

There is a separate bedroom and bathroom, free wifi in the home, and other places need to be shared
Au Pair in China: details about the program

Read More »
Visa: regulations for an Au Pair in China

Read More »
Information about the requirements for an Au Pair in China

Read More »