Family ID: 1712223

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Gärtringen / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Nina

State Baden-Wuerttemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2022 - May 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 1 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
14
Profile added to the favorite list of 14 candidates in the last 3 weeks
118
Profile Visited by 118 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
25%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
We live in a place with approx. 12,000 inhabitants not far from Stuttgart. With the S-Bahn you can reach Stuttgart center in about 25 minutes without changing trains. Within a radius of 10 km we have 3 other cities that can also be reached directly by S-Bahn within 5-8 minutes. Our family lives in a house with a nice garden, so we can provide you with a bedroom that is alone on the floor. The house is on the edge of the village, so we have a direct connection to the sidewalks in the field and forest. This is ideal for those who enjoy jogging or walking.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We formulate the tasks precisely and then clarify with you, normal household tasks for a family with children in one house. Our goal is to gain a family friend who can and will be happy to support us in all everyday tasks, both in the household and with children.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, Russian

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment CEO / Dental assistant

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Wir haben 2 Kinder, einen Junge 12/2018 und ein
Mädchen 07/2021

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date May 2022

Latest Starting Date May 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? ja

Required Age 20-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
You get your own room, we also have WiFi.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »