Family ID: 1879988

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Göppingen / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Gerhard

State Baden-Wuerttemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2022 - Oct 2022

Time of stay: 4-12 Months

Last action: 1 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
277
Profile Visited by 277 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear au pair daughter, dear au pair son!

It's nice that you want to discover the world as an au pair. We can show you a small part of it (Germany).

We live in a district of Göppingen in southern Germany. Our semi-detached house with a garden offers space for an active family life. We like being outside in nature, riding bikes and dancing.

During your stay, Gerhard will mostly be in the home office, so that you always have a contact person.

It is a great motivation for us if you want to get to know our language and culture and then pass on your experiences and what you have learned to other people in your home country.

We are excited and look forward to seeing you!
Kind regards, Gerhard
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Your primary task would be to take care of the little ones in the morning. That is, getting them out of bed, dressing them, feeding them, taking them for a walk, making lunch, feeding them, laying them down for an afternoon nap.
You should be able to motivate the little ones to play, walk and learn to talk to them.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 45-60

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Child care worker / Computer scientist

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender W, 2020
M, 2020

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair 300 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 4-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2022

Latest Starting Date Oct 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Your room is approx. 3x4 m in size and has a south-facing window.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »