Family ID: 1929426

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Görwihl / Village | More ⇩

Name Beatriz

State Baden-Wuerttemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Feb 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 4 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
6
Profile added to the favorite list of 6 candidates in the last 3 weeks
63
Profile Visited by 63 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
nice that you found our profile. We are a family with two young children. We live in an old house in the country in the Black Forest. It's colorful, happy, funny, wild and sometimes loud
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We are a happy little family, sometimes a bit wild but also very loving. We have a lot of people and we like to have visitors.
We are looking for an au pair who can speak Spanish and German with our children. We have very good friends from Madrid who help us with our search. You live only a few minutes away from us and can also help with translating
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Therapist / Social worker

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 (2 y 5 años)

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 350 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Feb 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 21-35

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Our house is already very old, but we have already rebuilt a large part of it. We do most of it ourselves. Unfortunately, part of our house is still under construction.
The room for the au pair is one floor below our apartment, so that they can withdraw easily if they want. There is an additional toilet in the basement, the shower and kitchen can be shared with us by the au pair. We also have a small garden where we spend a lot of time, e.g. playing with the children or having a barbecue with friends. In the basement we also have a party room
More ⇩
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »