Family ID: 1440412

Children:: 2 Children:, 6 - 10 years old

City: Göttingen / Village | More ⇩

Name Maline

State Niedersachsen

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2019 - Jan 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 8 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
14
Profile Visited by 14 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
10%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
The distance to the next larger city is 12 kilometers. Our village is a village of 3000 inhabitants and therefore quite large. We have both a large supermarket, a pharmacy, a petrol station, as well as a restaurant. You can get along well with us in the village. We would be able to put a car to the au pair if needed. The children travel by bus to the school in the morning and come home from school by lunchtime. My daughter runs competitive sports and must be driven 3 kilometers a week 3 kilometers to the next village and picked up there again. My son goes to the sport only once a week - for that he has to drive 12 kilometers, but only one way, because they share the ride with other parents. We cook food and do homework together with the Aupair. It just needs to be there for the kids who drive them and take care of them in the afternoon until we get home around 6.30pm.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Fancy playing and a driver's license. The interest in cooking would be nice. Cooking and eating together is a family highlight. My daughter has celiac disease and is therefore bound to gluten-free diet: We live in a 100% gluten-free household - since we do almost everything ourselves, we cook, bake and cook together a lot.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation selbstständig

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Mädchen 2011
Junge 2013

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Accepts Smokers - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2019

Latest Starting Date Jan 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? ja

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
The Aupair gets its own room. Of course, with bed, closet and TV. Whether the au pair needs a desk, we can then decide together. Maybe it will be enough if you sit down at ours. But we would make everything nice and comfortable.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »