Family ID: 1543584

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Hannover / Town | More ⇩

Name Werner

State Lower Saxony

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Nov 2021

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 3 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
32
Profile Visited by 32 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
10%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello, we`re living next to Göttingen, a city with an old University, language schools and a lot of students 100 km in the south of Hannover (next airport). Göttingen has also a very good ICE Connection (2 hours to Frankfurt, 3 to Berlin). Bus station to the city center is directly in front of the house. Bicycle is available. We`re living in a house with garden and you`ll have your own chamber. Our male cat is most times nice :-).
More ⇩

Job Description

You should help in the house and also take sometimes care of our son (e.g. when we want to go to Cinema or to sport).
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, Russian

Religion Christian

Importance of religion

Employment HR Manager / Parental leave

People living in the house 2 parents, 1 baby

Children's/people's age and gender 1 baby, 1 year, 8 months old

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Nov 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Belarusian, Russian, Ukrainian

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 18-27

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You`ll have your own room and bathroom (room is on the upper floor, bathroom on the ground floor).
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »