Family ID: 1745923

Children: 3 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Göttingen / Town | More ⇩

Name Petra

State Lower Saxony

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2021 - Apr 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
34
Profile Visited by 34 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
54%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi!

After the birth of our twins in January of this year, we realized that we absolutely need support in everyday life. We also have a 2 year old son who is always ready to help, but also creates a bit of chaos!
We live in a nice student town in the middle of Germany, everything is easy to reach by bike. Our house is approx. 2km from the city center, a bus stop is right outside the front door.
More ⇩

Job Description

Since I (mother) am at home, I mainly need a helping hand with the twins, bringing them and picking them up from kindergarten, help with getting dressed / changing, feeding and babysitting.
In the household, there are light tasks such as preparing meals and snacks, shopping or tidying up in everyday life.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Doctor / Dentist

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender Baby (junge) Säugling Geb. Januar 2021
Baby (junge) Säugling Geb. Januar 2021
Kleinkind (junge) Geb. November 2018

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2021

Latest Starting Date Apr 2021

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Finnish, French, Luxembourgian, Dutch, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Swedish, Swiss, Spanish, Belarusian, Austrian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? ja

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Room with own entrance, no own bathroom. WiFi available.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »