Family ID: 1845370

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Göttingen / Town | More ⇩

Name Ayse

State Lower Saxony

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2021 - Jan 2022

Time of stay: 6-9 Months

Last action: 1 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
15
Profile added to the favorite list of 15 candidates in the last 3 weeks
169
Profile Visited by 169 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
68%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello dear au pair,
We are a friendly, modern Turkish family who live in Göttingen in our own home with 3 floors and a small garden, in a very safe, beautiful environment that has a lot to offer for children as well as adults. (The outdoor swimming pool is 5 minutes away, many beautiful playgrounds are available, the forest can be reached in 5 minutes, shopping opportunities can be reached just as quickly). The city center and the train station can be reached in 15 minutes by bus, which leaves almost in front of the front door. Göttingen is a university city with many open-minded young people.
Our house has a very large playroom and lots of play options for children.
Ümit is a manager, is on the road for 2-3 days overnight during the week, Ayse is a child intensive nurse on parental leave and will be at home until 2023.
We are looking for someone who also speaks Turkish with our children, we speak both languages ​​at home, mostly German, but we would like our children to learn Turkish as well. But anyone who speaks German is also welcome.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We are looking for an au pair girl with experience in dealing with small children, who enjoys spending time with children. We are looking for someone with a lot of empathy who spends everyday life with us and supports us in everyday matters (meals, getting dressed, washing, playing, excursions, walks in the woods, shopping, accompanying courses, taking to bed, doing handicrafts, etc.). Since Ümit is very involved in her job and often works outside of the office, we are primarily looking for someone to relieve Ayse on these days. Caring for our children will be with us (often) as well as without us. Light household chores should be performed, sometimes meal preparation. We want to take you to our hearts and you should become an important part of our family. You can of course enjoy your free time as you like.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Turkish

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Muslim

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Nurse / Manager

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Jungen, 11 Monate und fast 3 Jahre

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-9 Months

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2021

Latest Starting Date Jan 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 22-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
You get your own nice room (at the moment it is still a dressing room see pictures and will be restructured for you) and your own bathroom with shower.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »