Family ID: 1732513

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Güstrow / Town | More ⇩

Job Start: Apr 2021 - May 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 4 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
99
Profile Visited by 99 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
99%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear future au pair - important we need you from mid-April to mid-July !!!

We are a young international family and in March we are moving to Güstrow (north-east Germany).

We look forward to starting a new phase of life in Güstrow and we hope that you will be there soon! It will be fun and we are sure that you will have a nice experience.

We live in a detached house with a terrace and garden, close to the city center (5-10 min. On foot). You can reach the beach by train in about 30-35 minutes (Ost-See) and Rostock is about 25-30 minutes away by train. In Güstrow there is a very beautiful lake that offers many water activities in summer. You can reach the lake by car or bike in max. 10 minutes.
Any services are available within minutes. :)

We especially need your help with our Helena. Henry will already be going to daycare, so he will only be home in the afternoon.

Ideally, you can start with us on April 12th, but until April 19th would also be fine. We need your help for 3 months (until early-mid-July).

Get in touch! ;)
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Child care is the most important thing (bathing, giving food, playing, putting to bed, reading, going for a walk with the children, changing diapers, etc.)! But if you want to help us with the food, cleaning up and the leftovers of the house chores, we would of course be happy.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, Polish, Spanish, English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Leader / Manager

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Kinder: Helena wird 2 in Juni 2021 und Henry wird 5 in Juli 2021.

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Apr 2021

Latest Starting Date May 2021

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 330 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? we can discuss this

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
The house has 4 bedrooms; one of them will be yours! Has of course windows (2 x large), with wooden floor and approx. 20m ^ 2 in size. A full bathroom is right next to the room for you to use. Internet is of course included if you want to call your family via Skype or Whatsapp or the like.
A 140 bed (new), fresh bed linen, a large wardrobe, a desk with a swivel chair and a floor lamp are available for you.
Of course you can help yourself from the kitchen;)
More ⇩
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »