Family ID: 813724

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Gütersloh / Town | More ⇩

Name Jan

State Nordrhein-Westfalen

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2016 - Feb 2017

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 25 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear Au Pair,

German-Chinese family is looking for a new family member. We are looking for someone reliable for our two young twin girls Helena and Amélie. Both are currently 14 months old.

I work a lot myself and I travel part-time every week, so we are both looking for an au pair to support my wife. My wife is currently staying at home and you two would take care of the two twins. It would be ideal if you already had experience with babies of this age. In addition to taking care of the two twins, you should also do small household chores or maybe go shopping or cooking. In addition to German, we both speak English and my wife, of course, Chinese.
We live in a large house with a garden, in a medium-sized town (100,000 inhabitants) and 20 minutes from Bielefeld (330,000 inhabitants).
We would be happy to welcome you in January. We are open to someone who wants to change as well as someone who is still in their home country.

We would be happy to welcome you as a new member in our family!

Kind regards

Jan and Zhonghua
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English, Mandarin

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Angestellter

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender 2

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Dec 2016

Latest Starting Date Feb 2017

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Chinese

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age -

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »