Family ID: 1779317

Children: 1 Children, 15+ years old

City: Güttingen / Village | More ⇩

Name Birte

State Thurgau

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
22
Profile Visited by 22 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
From August 2021 we are looking for a lovely carer for our 5-year-old daughter who is also happy to help with the household.
Duration: until the end of January 2022 or longer.
Our daughter attends kindergarten on 7 half-days. Bringing and picking up some days of the week will be part of the care activities, as well as taking care of some evenings and afternoons.
We are a family that likes to do something outside, like to play sports and is very fond of traveling.
We live very close to Lake Constance in a house with a garden.
So cycling and swimming are very good options.
A private room with wifi is available as well as a bicycle.
The mother speaks Standard German, the dad speaks Standard German and Schwitzerdütsch (daughter also speaks both).
The train station with a direct connection to Konstanz (20min) can be reached in 5 minutes on foot.
We wish a non-smoking person between 16 and 25 years of age who will take on tasks independently and responsibly.
Do you feel like it?
We look forward to getting to know you!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
See above in the text
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Teacher / Teacher

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Mädchen, 2016

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 100 CHF

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 15+ years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Danish, Finnish, French, Dutch, Norwegian, Swedish, Swiss

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Au Pair in Switzerland: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Switzerland: Visa requirements

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Switzerland

Read More »