Family ID: 1632337

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Gaggenau-Oberweier / Village | More ⇩

Name Sascha

State Baden-Württemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2020 - Nov 2020

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 8 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 17 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello dear au pair,
we are a lively, cheerful and warm-hearted family.

We live in the middle of nature for about 20 minutes. away from the nearest town by car or bike and therefore like to go on excursions and go hiking.

For us, it is important to treat our children in a loving, sensitive and understanding manner.
We also value honesty, independence and sovereignty.

We look forward to getting to know you better in a personal conversation.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home Russian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Freelancer / Artisan

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Junge, 20.05.2018rnJunge, 02.03.2015

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2020

Latest Starting Date Nov 2020

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Argentinean, Bolivian, Brazilian, Chilean, Costarican, Dominican, Ecuadorian, Haitian, Hondurans, Cuban, Maldivian, Mauritian, Mexican, Panamanian, Paraguayan, Peruvian, Puerto Rican, Uruguayan, Venezuelan

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 20-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »