Family ID: 2161919

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: GAILLAC / Town | More ⇩

Name Nastassja

State Occitanie

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Apr 2023 - Jun 2023

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 17 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
6
Profile added to the favorite list of 6 candidates in the last 3 weeks
169
Profile Visited by 169 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
39%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello

We would be delighted to welcome you into our family. We live in Gaillac in the Tarn.

My spouse and I are at the head of a hotel restaurant and currently our rhythm is not very appropriate to that of our children. In order to offer them the time and attention they deserve, we would be delighted to welcome you.

Gaillac is a small town but you have access to all the necessary shops. In addition, the city is well served by public transport in less than 45 minutes by train you are in Toulouse.

See you soon
More ⇩

Family Information

Taking care of special needs children/people required - Yes

Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Chef / Waiter/waitress

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Year male
1 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair, Granny Au Pair (per month) 400 EUR

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2023

Latest Starting Date Jun 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills Sufficient

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Oui

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required Yes

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Français We are a family of 4.

Lenny and Ilya are our two little boys. They are respectively 3 and a half years old for Lenny and 1 and a half years old for Ilya. Lenny started school in September 2022. He is then at school from Monday to Friday.

Thibaut and I manage a hotel restaurant in Gaillac itself.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
This is a villa near the center of Gaillac.

The person will have their own room but the bathroom is shared.

The villa includes an exterior
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »