Family ID: 1974495

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Gaillard / Town | More ⇩

Name Myriam

State Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2021 - Jan 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 26 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
21
Profile Visited by 21 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
We live in the town of Gaillard, located on the border of Geneva in Switzerland. There are plenty of activities around for all types of sport, shopping, transport (bus, tram). There are the mountains nearby for hiking or skiing.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We are looking for a nanny exclusively. This means that the person will have to have their own accommodation before applying. However, I can help you with your administrative procedures, or with course registration if you need it.

We would need daily support to collect our daughter from the nursery at the end of the day, bring her home and serve her meal. Sometimes give her a bath and do activities with her while I get home from work. This should not exceed more than an hour of on-call per day, or roughly a contract of 5-6 hours per week to start.

If all goes well and you are interested in working more, we could agree to more hours, especially if you are willing to do some housework, errands, or the like.
You would have to be transported so that you could go and pick up the little one.

The offer I offer is an additional activity, in case you already have a job or an activity during the day and you want to make a little more money. It is not a full time.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion Muslim

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Human resources / Electrician

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender A 2 years old little girl.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 500 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2021

Latest Starting Date Jan 2022

Looking for Nanny and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? TBC

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
We can discuss together what we can provide to facilitate the job.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »