Family ID: 1629048

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Galapagar, Madrid / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Marta

State Madrid

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2020 - Oct 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 4 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
69
Profile Visited by 69 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Hello, my name is Marta, and I live together with Julia and my mother in a residential area on the outskirts of Madrid.
It is an urbanization called El Guijo, with green areas, parks and plenty of places to practice sports.
The urbanization is well communicated since it has a bus stop at the door.
We are just 5 minutes from Villalba and Galapagra, and about 40 minutes from the center of Madrid.
Villalba has a language school where you can take a course.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
The job would be to take care of Julia and take care of her things while I'm working.
I am currently on a reduced shift, and also telework 3 days a week, so we could agree on a good schedule for both.
The idea is that Sundays are always freely available plus another day off to be determined (which could vary if needed, always giving advance notice and by mutual agreement).
I finished studying the degree in England, and I would like Julia to be learning English since she was little, so speaking the language and that you like children is the only requirement we ask!
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Advertising

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Una niña de 1 año.

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Sep 2020

Latest Starting Date Oct 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Scottish, English, Irish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? si

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
A room with an enabled study area.
Wifi at home
The house has 2 bathrooms and a toilet. One of the two bathrooms would be almost for exclusive use.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »