Family ID: 1705498

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Galeata / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Noemie

State Emilia-Romagna

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2021 - Feb 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 21 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
23
Profile added to the favorite list of 23 candidates in the last 3 weeks
133
Profile Visited by 133 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au Pair, Dear Nanny,

We are a funny family with our little boy Fernando. We are running an Arabian Horse Farm with 40 horses so our life is running around animals! If you like animals and you like to be out in the nature we are very happy to welcome you in our family.
More ⇩

Job Description

What we are looking is a family person that can take care about our son Fernando, if you have a driver’s license we have a car for you. We would be happy if you can assist us in our daily life with keep the house in order, take care about Fernando. We are looking for a flexible person that likes to stay longer as the days with horses can always be different.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home German, English, Italian

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business owner / Advertising

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Kind, Junge, 2019

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2021

Latest Starting Date Feb 2021

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 800 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 20-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have your own small apartment with all what you need during the day you can stay in our house or in our farm. If you have a driver’s license we will provide you with a car and all your additional needs.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »