Family ID: 2188160

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Galena / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Josh

State Ohio

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2022 - Oct 2022

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
100
Profile added to the favorite list of 100 candidates in the last 3 weeks
985
Profile Visited by 985 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
5%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello! We are looking to welcome someone into our family to help watch and develop our two young children. It would be ideal to find someone that has experience and loves being with young children and helping them grow, learn to play and be creative. We live in a suburb of Columbus, Ohio and there are many amenities within 10-25 minutes drive from our house. This includes bus stations, shopping centers, city attractions, sports, cultural districts, universities (including The Ohio State University), parks, you name it. Columbus has over 1 million people and is the largest city in Ohio.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for someone that has experience with young children. Someone that loves spending extra time and care with the children and someone that enjoys playing, reading, and teaching the children so that they grow and stay on course in their development. An au pair or a live-in nanny would be great.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Bank employee / Nurse

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Year female
4 Month male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair 800 USD

Salary of Nanny 2000 USD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2022

Latest Starting Date Oct 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level University

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 20-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The au pair/live-in nanny would have their own bedroom, bathroom, shower, and floor in a private area of the home.
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »