Family ID: 1799492

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Galgenen / Village | More ⇩

Name Jeannette

State Schwyz

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2021 - Jul 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 13 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
78
Profile Visited by 78 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
63%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello future au pair. Maybe we can get to know each other in the near future?
We are looking for a friendly, cheerful and open au pair for our two children. Do you like a rural place of residence with a lot of change and nature around you? Then we are the right family for you.
We live in the countryside, but Zurich and Chur are a 30-minute drive away. The train station is a 20-minute walk away. In our region there are many different ways to make social contacts. Our village has a large gymnastics club. In the neighboring villages you can still pursue many different leisure activities.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Our au pair should mainly take care of our children. Smaller household chores such as cooking, cleaning, vacuuming, ironing and dusting would have to be taken over.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes
Taking care of special needs children/people required - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Swiss

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Office clerk / Mechanic

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Kinder im Geburtsjahr 2017 und 2021

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 700 CHF

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2021

Latest Starting Date Jul 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Swiss, French, Italian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required Yes

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
The au pair will live in their own room with direct access to their own bathroom. We live in an older, homely house that has changed significantly. A separate TV and WiFi will be available.
Au Pair in Switzerland: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Switzerland: Visa requirements

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Switzerland

Read More »