Family ID: 1857439

Children: 2 Children, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

City: Galgenen / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Huan

State Schwyz

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 9 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
8
Profile added to the favorite list of 8 candidates in the last 3 weeks
111
Profile Visited by 111 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
45%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

hi.. World Aupair Team,

So this is first time we look for a live-in Aupair with us. We are excited and curious. My work needs more time to be stable on the projects and with growing teenagers( a boy of 15 years old and a girl of 12 years old) at home and a beautiful/well-trained Doberman dog ( female/3 years), I decide it is a good time to look for a solid logistic assistance to live with us so both my kids can stay active with their activities and me, having enough time to stay on work for what I need to focus. We are multi-culture and multi-lingual family. Spanish, English, German and Chinese plus a little bit of French. We welcome you to join us and experience swiss life with us.
More ⇩

Job Description

1. Driving in general daily
2. Walking dog daily once at least. so you have 2-3 hrs outdoor time in the green nature.. yup.
3. Household assistance ; order keeping /recycling/tidy up/assisting kitchen. ( The house cleaning is done by another team who comes to house regularly.)
4. kids companion for activities or if you can additional coach kids into German/French reading or into sports activity outdoor , great!
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Chinese

Languages spoken at home Chinese, English, German, Spanish

Religion Buddhist

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Teacher / Business owner

People living in the house 3( one adult plus two kids plus one dog)

Children's/people's age and gender Boy and Girl

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 3000 CHF

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Australian, Austrian, Bolivian, Bosnian, British, Canadian, Chilean, Chinese, Costarican, Croatian, Danish, Dominican, Dutch, Filipino

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level Vocational school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 22-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You have your separate room and bath-room. The house has swimming pool etc so you enjoy a very good environment.
Au Pair in Switzerland: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Switzerland: Visa requirements

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Switzerland

Read More »