Family ID: 2162480

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Galtellì / Village | More ⇩

Name Paola

State Sardinia

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Oct 2022 - Dec 2022

Time of stay: 1-18 Months

Last action: 02 Oct 2022

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
6
Profile Visited by 6 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
67%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
WE ARE LOOKING FOR AN AU PAIR NOW

Dear au pair! Within our family, in addition to my husband and me, there are two children, one 2 years old and the other 8 months old, two medium-sized mixed breed dogs and a cat. My husband and I work on shifts, so we can't give you a fixed schedule, but we guarantee you free time. We live in Sardinia 8 km from the sea, Gulf of orosei. When he comes he will have a room inside the apartment, unfortunately we only have the bathroom and I hope it will not be a problem to share it with us. We are looking for a sunny, dynamic, honest person who loves children and animals. We are looking for someone to help us with our two babies (give meals, keep them when we work, spend time with them, change diapers). With a lot of experience with small children. Basically we are looking for an aunt for our two children. You can use the car both to move with children and in your free time if you want to visit Sardinia (there are really beautiful places to see). In our free time we like to go for walks in nature and discover new places and cities. we also ask for availability to move to Rome, because we are waiting to change the workplace
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
We would like a girl who is sunny, dynamic and who loves children and animals. You must have a lot of experience with young children, because we ask for a hand in the management of our children. (Feed them baby food, change diapers, play with them ...)
It is important that you do not have any fear and allergies of animals because we have two dogs and a cat.
We would like the girl who will come to us to become part of our family, so we expect sincerity and dialogue for all the needs that the girl has.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Police officer / Police officer

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 11 Month male
2 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 350 EUR

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 1-18 Months

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2022

Latest Starting Date Dec 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Austrian, French, Irish, Portuguese, Spanish

Language Skills Sufficient

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? No

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Italiano In our free time we like to go for walks in nature and discover new places and cities. We love doing puzzles, watching TV series, getting ice cream, eating out and hanging out with friends.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
will have a room with Wi-Fi and the possibility of using a computer. The bathroom is shared with us. Two days a week a maid comes to clean the house.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »