Family ID: 2225108

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Galway / Village | More ⇩

Name Morena

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2022 - Sep 2022

Time of stay: 6-24 Months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
114
Profile Visited by 114 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dearest future au pair we are a little family looking forward to meet our next au pair .we are 10 mins from beautiful Loughrea a lovely touristy lake directly connected by bus route to Dublin and Galway
More ⇩

Job Description

Help with minding our 4 years old , and light housework.

From September onward:
8.00 make his packed lunch and some days bring him to school at 8.30,
collect him from school every day and spend few hours with him until we come home/finish working at 5/5.30

In their own time the au pair will,be able to go and explore

Car ? WILL BE SHARED with my husband that mostly works from home, we will make sure to either leave the car to the aupair or bring her places.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Irish

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Engineer / Analyst

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 4 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money of Au Pair 150 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2022

Latest Starting Date Sep 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 25-32

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We have a big comfortable house and spacious double bedroom for our au pair to be
Au Pair in Ireland: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Ireland: salary, holidays and more

Read More »
Au Pair in Ireland: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »