Family ID: 2515647

Children: 3 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Galway / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Sara

State

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Feb 2023 - Jul 2023

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 21 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
9
Profile added to the favorite list of 9 candidates in the last 3 weeks
98
Profile Visited by 98 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
4%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi,
We are a family of 5 and live in Claregalway, Galway, Ireland. (10 mins from Galway City, Oranmore town, Claregalway town and Athenry Town).
Galway is a lively, young energetic city with English language schools.
We are looking for someone to become a part of our family and help look after our children
Thanks Sara & Dave
More ⇩

Job Description

Ideal person would also have a driving license to enable drop off and collection of Charlie, Max & Sam to school.
Also making dinner for the 3 boys. and helping with homework.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes
Taking care of special needs children/people required - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Irish

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Director / Director

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 10 Year male
6 Year male
6 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 1000 EUR

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2023

Latest Starting Date Jul 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Argentinean, Mexican, Portuguese, Spanish

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Intermediate (B1)
- and -
 Spanish, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? potentially

Required Age 23-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required Yes

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

We are a family of 5, with 3 boys Charlie(10), Max(6) & Sam(6).
Charlie loves all sports, Max is super creative and loves art and Sam is our special loving guy who is Autistic. We also have a service dog for Sam called Sansa.

Accommodation

The Au Pair would have their own bedroom/bathroom with Wifi access
Au Pair in Ireland: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Ireland: salary, holidays and more

Read More »
Au Pair in Ireland: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »