Family ID: 1328047

Children:: 1 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Gan Yavne / Village | More ⇩

Name Gal

State HaMerkaz

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2019 - Jul 2019

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 19 Jun 2019

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello,
We are a couple in the age of 33 & 34.
We have 2 baby girls, 1 and 3 years old.
Looking for a lovely Au Pair that will live with us and help take care the younger baby girl.
More ⇩

Job Description

We do prefer an Au Pair that not only has experience with kids but she also raised kids already, so she knows how to be a mother :)
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Israeli

Languages spoken at home English, Hebrew, Russian

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation IT

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender 1.3 female, 3.3 female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date May 2019

Latest Starting Date Jul 2019

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Austrian, Belarusian, Brazilian, British, Bulgarian, Canadian, Croatian, Czech, Dutch, English, Estonian, Finnish, French, German, Israeli, Latvian, Lithuanian, Norwegian, Romanian, Russian, Slovak, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss, Ukrainian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 600 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Maybe

Required Age 22-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We in a small village, 5 km from a big city, 8 km from the Mediterranean sea and 35km from Tel-Aviv. We will give you a private room with full privacy and your own shower and WC. Internet (wifi and mobile Sim for calls)...