Family ID: 831584

Children:: 2 Children:, 6 - 10 years old

City: Ganderkesee / Town | More ⇩

Name Torsten

State Niedersachsen

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2018 - Aug 2018

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 27 Jun 2018

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
40%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear Aupair,
We live in a nice terraced house with garden. We are my daughter (10) and my son (6). And of course me, the father (45).
Unfortunately the mother of the children does not live with us anymore. She left us. So I am a single parent.

I need someone I can trust because you'll be home alone. In addition, you should be able to work independently, and think along. You have a lot of free time here, by arrangement.
You are like a family member with us.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
You should wake the children up in the morning, have breakfast and make the children ready for school. When the kids are at school you should clean the living area and the kitchen. That is not done much and quickly.
If the kids are from school, they are very hungry, please cook something delicious for them.
It would be great if you do the homework with the children.

Experiences with children is important. My son is a bit stubborn and you have to ask him to go to the bathroom more often.
And my daughter has her own will.
You should be able to cook, even though my children do not eat anything.
You should also know how to clean a toilet.
You are welcome in my family, it is nice to be involved in our family life.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Very important

Occupation Altenpflege

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender 2
2006 (w)
2010 (m)

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2018

Latest Starting Date Aug 2018

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

Required Education Level Secondary school

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? nein

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
You have a lockable room with a bed, desk and cabinets. Wi-Fi is available throughout the house. You can watch TV in the living room in the evening.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »