Family ID: 1969447

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: gandia / Town | More ⇩

Name consuelo

State Valencia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2021 - Dec 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 27 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
1
Profile Visited by 1 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
17%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
We are interested in an Au Pair student who is native to England to learn English. You are offered a home during the Au pair stay, food and 100 euros for expenses. In return, I would have to be with the family in the afternoons and on weekends but not to do any work or care but to be part of the family's activities and practice English / Spanish
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
Student who wants to learn Spanish can come free of cost of accommodation or food. And what she has to do is spend time with us in the afternoons to learn English
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 45-60

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Investment Banker / Investment Banker

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender dos hijas de 6 y 8 años.

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 150 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2021

Latest Starting Date Dec 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities English

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level University

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? no

Required Age 24-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
we have two houses. In the event that you prefer to be alone and come in the afternoons and weekends to be able to practice, we can also do it. That way he would have his privacy.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »