Family ID: 2146994

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Wiesbaden-Nordenstadt / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Beatrice

State Hesse

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Feb 2022 - Apr 2023

Time of stay: 10-24 Months

Last action: 5 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 54 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello future Au Pair,

We are looking for a new addition to our family. We are mom, dad, our son Keanu and two dogs. We are an energetic family who just moved to Germany from the U.S. Mom and dad live in two different households due to work. However, we enjoy family time on the weekends.
You'll primarily be taking care of Keanu. He is in the daycare most days (unless he may be sick). We need an Au Pair who can wake him up in the morning, drive him to daycare and pick him up. You should be an experienced driver for that reason. Mom and dad work demanding jobs with late hours.
We don't live in a big city, but there are public transport options to get there on weekends.
!!!Please only requests from Au Pairs who are EU-citizens, or potentially citizens from countries that can do a Holiday Work Visa in Germany. Du to our nationality (American) we cannot sponsor a traditional Au Pair visa for someone who is from outside of the EU. The HWV is an option if you are willing to go that route.
More ⇩

Job Description

Waking up baby in the morning. Driving him to daycare. Picking him up. Spending time with him in the afternoon. Prepare meals, bring him to bed. Do toddler groups, go to the playground. Read books.
Join family on vacation.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English, German

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Military / Military

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair, Granny Au Pair (per month) 450 EUR

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2022

Latest Starting Date Apr 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Albanian, American - USA, Austrian, Belgian, Bosnian, British, Croatian, Czech, Danish, Dutch, English, Estonian, Finnish, Flemish, French, German, Greek, Hungarian, Irish, Italian, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Macedonian, Maltese, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Roman, Romanian, Scottish, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss, Yugoslavian

Language Skills Good

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩


Room with own bathroom. WiFi.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »