Family ID: 1908787

Children: 3 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Garai / Village | More ⇩

Name Inma

State Biscay

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2021 - Nov 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 26 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
23
Profile Visited by 23 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Hello Au Pair,
If you are looking for a family in a rural environment and a fun house this is your place!
We love nature but we make Life in a small city (8 min from home by car) we travel a lot for work and you will accompany us!
Our house is 25 minutes from Bilbao.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
The father of the family has a season of work outside the home, he is an opera singer. We are looking for someone to help us in the day-to-day life at home, prepare the children for school, do some household chores (we have a cleaning girl 2 times a week), help with bath time, dinner, etc. and accompany us on our adventures being one of the family. Driving meat will be valued.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Artist / University student

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender Hijo 1: 6 años
Hija 2: 3 años
Hija 3: 4 meses

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 250 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2021

Latest Starting Date Nov 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level Vocational school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses?

Required Age 18-24

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
Room and own bathroom in the attic of the house. Large house 300m in a very beautiful rural setting. There is WIFI.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »