Family ID: 2253151

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Garches / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Frédéric-Pascal

State Île-de-France

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2022 - Jan 2023

Time of stay: 3-12 Months

Last action: 8 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
15
Profile added to the favorite list of 15 candidates in the last 3 weeks
162
Profile Visited by 162 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
2%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi,
We live in a residential neighbourhood in the western suburbs of Paris
Our house is 15 minutes by foot from Garches train station, that allows to be anywhere in Paris or around in less than an hour.
The neighbourhood is nice and quite, and known to be very good, close to the American School of Paris or the Internationale Deutsche Schule Paris.
The place is nice, lot of houses and gardens, close to the Malmaison forest, and several golfs courses and stud farms.
The château de Versailles is a few minutes away by car, several sport facilites or cultural centers are less than 15 minutes by car.
Of course the full cultural, artistic and academic universe of Paris is very convenient to access.
More ⇩

Job Description

It's mainly a matter of making sure kids get more and more comfortable in English, and also being with them daytime during their free time, homework, and sometimes bring them to school or other activities.
It also would be important to get a little involved in our family everyday life.
We are seeking a trustfull, and full of exchanges relationship ; good feeling with kids, and some enjoyment in meeting people, and live in a pretty fun and cultural environment.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes
Taking care of special needs children/people required - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business consultant / Educator

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 10 Year female
6 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair 500 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2022

Latest Starting Date Jan 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities German, American - USA, English, British, Armenian, Australian, Austrian, Canadian, Danish, Hungarian, Norwegian, New Zealander, Polish

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required Yes

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

There will be a room, with WC, shower and a small fridge, along with a terrace, and direct access to the garden.
All of this is separated from the main house.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »