Family ID: 3146405

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Garches / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Sokhna

State Île-de-France

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2024 - Sep 2024

Time of stay: 12-14 Months

Last action: 3 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Added as favorite 1 time in the last 3 weeks
43
Profile Visited by 43 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
35%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Good morning,
I welcome you to our family.
I am sure that you will like our place and will adapt easily to our way of life.
We look forward to meeting you.
See you soon !
The Kraft Thiam family
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
I am looking for a girl who speaks German and has a driving license. French or English may be average.
My husband travels a lot because of his job and we have a toddler on the way. Which means that I will need help, particularly to take and pick up my daughter from school and to help me keep our house in order.
Our little poodle will also need to be walked.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English, French

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Real estate agent / Self employed

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 4 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 350 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-14 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2024

Latest Starting Date Sep 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities German, Austrian

Language Skills
 German, Minimum Native Language
- Select -
 French, Minimum Elementary (A2)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Oui

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
We have a 120m2 apartment with a large living room. My 4 year old daughter will be delighted to share her room with you :)
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »