Family ID: 2495426

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Garcia / Big City | More ⇩

Name Anasol Jazmín

State Nuevo León

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: May 2023 - Oct 2023

Time of stay: 12-12 Months

Last action: 08 Jan 2023

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 9 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Bienvenida, mi nombre es Anasol Jazmín, procedente de México, al momento residente al momento de Monterrey. Hay paradas de autobús a 10 min caminando y la escuela de idiomas más cercanos está a 20 minutos de la casa.
More ⇩

Job Description

Soy medico resiente de urgencias, mis horarios de trabajo son de 6 am a 4 de la tarde 5 días a la semana con dos días de guardia en el hospital de 6 am a 4 de la tarde del otro día, si es fin de semana es de 7 am a 10 am del otro día.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Mexican

Languages spoken at home Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Doctor / Engineer

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 4 Month female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 500 USD

Salary of Nanny 500 USD

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date May 2023

Latest Starting Date Oct 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 Spanish, Minimum Native Language
- Select -
 English, Minimum Mastery (C2)

Education Level University

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? No

Required Age 25-60

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Al momento vivimos en la casa mi bebé de 2 meses y yo. Con visitas regulares del papa de mi hija y familia.


Recámara propia baño fuera del cuartico con wifi
We use cookies to offer you the best possible website experience. This includes cookies which are necessary for the operation of the website, cookies which are used solely for anonymous statistical purposes or to get better website settings. You are free to decide which categories you would like to allow. For further information see our Privacy policy Accept all Confirm selection