Family ID: 1246113

Children:: 2 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Gardena / Big City | More ⇩

Name Marjerie

State California

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2019 - Dec 2019

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 1 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
44
Profile added to the favorite list of 44 candidates in the last 3 weeks
401
Profile Visited by 401 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
81%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Our family would like someone that is honest, active, organized, clean and respectful.

We live in a 3 story townhouse in a gated/private community. There are many kids in the neighborhood, from newborn to 10 years old. We are 15 miles South of Downtown Los Angeles.

There are many places to eat and 3 markets (American,Japanese and Chinese) within walking distance.
More ⇩

Job Description

The main focus is to take care, feed and play with our 11 month old son. He usually takes 2 naps for 30 minutes to 1.5 hours each day so there is free time. After our 3 year old comes back from school, both kids will need to be watched, given a light snack and play outside.

To not only clean up but also show our kids how to clean up as well.

Light cleaning and light cooking.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation clerk

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender 11 months- boy
3 years and 2 months - girl

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Oct 2019

Latest Starting Date Dec 2019

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Brazilian, British, Chinese, Filipino, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Mexican, New Zealander, Peruvian, Portuguese, Puerto Rican, Singaporean, Spanish, Swedish

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 900 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 30-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

There is a separate full bathroom that is not shared. There is internet/wifi throughout the house.
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »