Family ID: 1205121

Children:: 2 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Garmisch-Partenkirchen / Town

Last name Claudia

State Bayern

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2019 - Apr 2019

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 7 Days Ago

4 40 0%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello future family member,
We look forward to a great time together with you. Since we are a small family, we need your help :) In the morning you should bring the children to kindergarten / childminder and pick them up in the afternoon. A little budget would be great as well. In the late afternoon I come back home and you're free! Now and then, as a doctor in the hospital, I have night-care services where you have to take care of the children (both sleep well).
We would be very happy to bring you closer to our culture and to get to know yours.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
The most important thing is that you go to my two children with a big heart. Of course I have to rely on you too. Since Charlotte is still very small, it would be good if you already have some previous experience in dealing with small children.
You should be a happy, warmhearted person with whom we will have much joy.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Ärztin im Krankenhaus

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender 1jähriges Maedchen 2017 geb
4jähriger Junge 2015 geb

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2019

Latest Starting Date Apr 2019

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities English, Irish, Italian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 17-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Own room, own bathroom. Modern, clean.

Germany

Become an Au Pair in Germany - experience the German lifestyle and culture. Find out about the participant’s profile and requirements to join the program.

Read More

Au Pair in Germany: visa information

Visa requirements for Germany, the documents, the residence permit and a step by step application process that Au Pair and Host Family need to follow.

Read More

How to become an Au Pair in Germany

How to become an Au Pair in Germany? Find out the requirements and regulations of the official program in Germany and step by step application process.

Read More

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us