Family ID: 1577428

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Garmisch-Partenkirchen / Town | More ⇩

Name Olga

State Bavaria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2021 - Dec 2021

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 10 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
37
Profile Visited by 37 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello dear au pair,
We are a family of 3 people (mom + 2 daughters) and a small dog. We would be very happy to welcome you to our family as a big sister. We live in a beautiful house with a garden in a small town surrounded by mountains and beautiful countryside.
I only work 3 to 4 days a week and the girls are in full-time school for 4 days and only come home in the afternoon, which means that you too will have a lot of time to enjoy the mountains or learn a language.

I would like to enable my daughters to learn the foreign languages ​​(English, French, Spanish) that they have to learn in school from and with a friend (au pair;), so learning is much more fun!
The girls went to school and kindergarten in Beijing, where we spent 5 years professionally, and are used to foreign languages ​​and cultures.

With us you get your own room and a subsidy for your language course, should you want to do one. We would also support skiing financially;)
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Your tasks:
Help with preparing and clearing for breakfast
Help in the household (we have a cleaning lady) but not infrequently we have to tidy up something so that she can tidy up properly; )
Help with homework
Help with preparing and clearing for dinner
Help with going to bed
It would be nice if you could do the tasks on your own and sometimes do your own thing, skiing would be an advantage.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion

Employment Verwaltung

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Mädchen 10-13

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 350 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2021

Latest Starting Date Dec 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, British, Canadian, French, Swiss

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level Secondary school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 19-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
You get a sunny room with a beautiful view of the mountains.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »