Family ID: 1940708

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Garmisch-Partenkirchen / Town | More ⇩

Name Charisma

State Bavaria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2021 - Oct 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 Months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
9
Profile added to the favorite list of 9 candidates in the last 3 weeks
98
Profile Visited by 98 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
3%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Garmisch-Partenkirchen in a ski-resort in Southern German, Bavaria, known for it's beautiful landscape and attractions. This area is prominent for winter sports, hiking, paragliding, and tours, to places such as the local Zugspitze mountain peak and Neuschwanstein Castle. Munich, the capital of Bavaria can be reached by car in approximately one hour. There is also a bus and train station in the town center.

Dear Au Pair,
I look forward to speaking with you. It is my belief that nannies are not only valuable for their services, but also for the lasting impression and experiences that turn friends into family. Thank you for taking the time to view this request and I hope to hear from you soon.
More ⇩

Job Description

Expectations for our au pair include school drop off/pick up, and managing household duties such as lunch/dinner prep, and laundry. We expect that care will be provided in a way that brings comfort to both my daughter and the au pair, in a safe and loving environment.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English

Religion

Importance of religion

Employment Administration

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 5, female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 1200 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-3 Months

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2021

Latest Starting Date Oct 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We currently reside in a two bedroom home. Au Pair will have their own bedroom and shared bathroom. They are welcome to enjoy our family room/living room, kitchen amenities, and in home laundry room. Wifi is included.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »