Family ID: 2177603

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Garmisch-Partenkirchen / Village | More ⇩

Name Katharina

State Bavaria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2022 - Jun 2022

Time of stay: 5-12 Months

Last action: 15 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
54
Profile Visited by 54 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear Nanny, we look forward to seeing you, because as a new mom I need support in everyday life. We are a very nature-loving family and are often outside with our children. Since my husband has to work a lot at the moment, I can't go on so many trips into nature with the children. I'm waiting for you :) I could also use help with everyday chores like shopping, cleaning and cooking. Since we live right in Garmisch-Partenkirchen, you have almost unlimited leisure and sports opportunities and it is easy to make friends with other young, sports-loving people. You would have the opportunity to use a self-contained apartment with your own kitchen and shower/toilet and your own entrance, so that you can also be on your own. It is important to us that you, like us, are very close to nature and natural. We look forward to your message! Many greetings from Johannes, Katharina and Sophia and Lucia
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Help with childcare and subsistence, no sole childcare or help in the household required
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Tax consultant / Engineer

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Year female
1 Month female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair 500 EUR

Salary of Nanny 500 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 5-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2022

Latest Starting Date Jun 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Argentinean, Bolivian, Chilean, Nepali, Thai

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? ja

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »